Non academic partners

Dorothy Dankel

Working Group on Maritime Systems

Personal Website


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea

dorothy.dankel@uib.no

Fisheries management
Harvest control rules
Ocean governance & policy
Stakeholder utilities
Post-normal science
Ethical, legal and social aspects of science & technology

Katja Enberg

Research and Advice Programme Norwegian Sea

institute of marine research

katja.enberg@imr.no

Life history
Fishing-induced evolution
Harvesting rules and strategies

Philipp Kanstinger

WWF Germany

Blog: https://blog.wwf.de/autoren/phillip/

Philipp.Kanstinger@wwf.de  

Vivien Kudelka

Stakeholder and Fisheries Outreach Germany
Marine Stewardship Council

Vivien.kudelka@msc.org

Eco labelling sustainable fisheries
Engaging public interest stakeholders

Martin Pastoors

Chief science officer
Pelagic Freezer-trawler Association

mpastoors@pelagicfish.eu

Researcher
Pelagic fisheries

Claus R. Sparrevohn

Chief Science Officer
Danish Pelagic Producers Organization

crs@pelagisk.dk

Works as Chief Science Officer for the Danish Pelagic Producers Organization who represent the 12 largest pelagic vessels in Denmark. Educated at DTU Aqua, has a PhD. From Wageningen University promoted by Prof. Adriaan Rijnsdorp. Member of a number of ICES groups.

Sampsa Vilhunen

Head of Programme Marine and arctic environments

WWF Finland

sampsa.vilhunen@wwf.fi  
 

Jartrud K. Steinsli

Deputy Director General

The Norwegian Ministry of Fisheries

Jartrud.Steinsli@nfd.dep.no

Works at the Department of research and innovation at the Norwegian Ministry of Fisheries.
Published Mar. 3, 2016 11:44 AM - Last modified Sep. 5, 2017 11:43 AM